The National Christ Child Society
Board of Directors
2016 - 2018

NCCS Board President
Marybeth Baucco
Cleveland
mbaucco@nationalchristchild.org

Immediate Past President
Anne Kelley
Pasadena
akelley@nationalchristchild.org 

Treasurer
Kaye Rowe
Akron
krowe@nationalchristchild.org

Vice President
Beth Barrett
South Bend
bbarrett@nationalchristchild.org

Vice President
Lambi Newsham
Summit
lnewsham@nationalchristchild.org

Director at Large
Melanie Mbuyi
Washington, D.C.
mmbuyi@nationalchristchild.org

President-Elect
Carol Pickle
Pasadena
cpickle@nationalchristchild.org

Recording Secretary
Linda Henry
Northern Michigan
lhenry@nationalchristchild.org

Vice President
Mary Jo Dawson
Detroit
mjdawson@nationalchristchild.org

Vice President
Jean Phelan
Milwaukee
jphelan@nationalchristchild.org

Director at Large
Molly Fanning 
Columbus
mfanning@nationalchristchild.org 

 Director at Large
Loretta Haugh
Sarastoa
lhaugh@nationalchristchild.org

Executive Director
Carolyn Pumphrey
National Christ Child Society
cpumphrey@nationalchristchild.org

Spiritual Advisor
Reverend Monsignor Ronny E. Jenkins
USCCB, Secretary General

Honorary Spiritual Advisor
Archbishop Donald W. Wuerl
Archdiocese of Washington